Court Assistance Office

Court Assistance Office
http://www.courtselfhelp.idaho.gov/



Blaine County
Andrea Logan
201 2nd Avenue South
Hailey, ID 83333
Phone: 208-788-5521
Fax: 208-788-5527
Email: 
alogan@co.blaine.id.us

Court Assistance Hours:
Mon. – Fri. 9:00 am – 5:00 pm



Cassia County
Mandy Heward
1559 Overland Avenue
Burley, ID 83318
Phone: 208-878-4298
Fax: 208-878-1003
Email: 
mheward@cassiacounty.org

Court Assistance Hours:
Mon. 8:30-11:00 am

Tues. 8:30-11:00 am & 1:00-4:00 pm
Wed. 8:30-11:00 am & 1:00-4:00 pm
Thurs. 8:30-11:00 am
Fri. 1:00-4:00 am

Family Law Workshop:
Every 2nd Wed. at 2:00 pm – No appointment is necessary

Attorney Workshop:
Available by appointment only



Gooding County
Rosa Cota
624 Main Street
P.O. Box 27
Gooding, ID 83330
Phone: 208-934-4261
Fax: 208-934-4408
Email: 
rcota@co.gooding.id.us

Court Assistance Hours:
Fri. 2:00 – 3:00 pm



Jerome County
Jennifer Wilder
Jerome County Judicial Annex
233 West Main
Jerome, ID 83338
Phone: 208-644-2600
Fax: n/a
Email: 
jwilder@co.jerome.id.us

Court Assistance Hours:
Fri. 1:00 – 3:00 pm



Lincoln County
Limited Services, inquiries referred to Deysi Sandoval
Lincoln County District Court
111 West B Street, Ste. C
Shoshone, ID 83352
Phone: 208-886-2173
Fax: 208-886-2458
Email: 
sandoval@lincolncountyid.us

Court Assistance Hours:
Mon.- Fri. 8:30 am – 5:00 pm



Minidoka County
Stella Sutherland
715 G Street
P.O. Box 368
Rupert, ID 83350
Phone: 208-436-7180 Ext. 234
Fax: 208-436-5857
Email:
Ssutherland@co.minidoka.id.us

Court Assistance Hours:
Mon. – Fri.

Family Law Workshop:
Available by appointment only



Twin Falls County
Jerry Woolley
427 Shoshone St North
P.O. Box 126
Twin Falls, ID 83303
Phone: 208-736-4137
Fax: 208-736-4002
Email:  
jwoolley@co.twin-falls.id.us

Court Assistance Hours:
Mon. 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Wed. 1:00 – 4:00 pm
Thurs. 1:00 – 4:00 pm

Family Law Workshop:
Tues. at 2:00 pm – No appointment is necessary


Attorney Workshop:

Every 3rd Tues. of the month at 3:00 pm (after family law workshop), an Attorney is available for general information. No appointment is necessary.

Guardianship Attorney Workshop:
*May 25th (Wed) – by appointment only
*August 24th (Wed) – by appointment only
*November 22nd (Tues) – by appointment only

Guardianship Workshop Contacts:
Kasey Kliegl, G&C Monitoring Coordinator, #208-737-6810, kkliegl@co.twin-falls.id.us
Jerry Woolley, CAO, #208-736-4137, jwoolley@co.twin-falls.id.us